Meet the Houston Team

Houston Multifamily

Ryan Epstein

Senior Managing Director

713.469.4525

ryan.epstein@berkadia.com

Jennifer Ray

Director

713.469.4527

jennifer.ray@berkadia.com

Scott Bray

Associate Director

713.469.4529

scott.bray@berkadia.com

Nathan Jones

Operations Director

713.469.4506

nathan.jones@berkadia.com

Felix Gaulke

Associate

713.469.4526

felix.gaulke@berkadia.com

Leslie Ginzel

Transaction Manager

713.469.4530

leslie.ginzel@berkadia.com

Jamie vanWunnik

Senior Graphic Designer

713.469.4508

jamie.vanwunnik@berkadia.com

Lauren Ehlers

Transaction Coordinator

713.469.4513

lauren.ehlers@berkadia.com

Christopher Cassidy

Transaction Analyst

713.469.4505

christopher.cassidy@berkadia.com

Houston Land

Kristen McDade

Senior Director

713.469.4509

kristen.mcdade@berkadia.com

Matt Davis

Associate Director

713.974.2407

matt.davis@berkadia.com

Lauren Geary

Transaction Manager

346.444.8961

lauren.geary@berkadia.com

Houston Mortgage Banking

Tucker Knight

Senior Managing Director

713.469.4515

tucker.knight@berkadia.com

Cutt Ableson

Senior Managing Director

713.469.4503

cutt.ableson@berkadia.com

Corby Chaffin

Senior Director

713.469.4516

corby.chaffin@berkadia.com

Johnny King

Director

713.469.4502

johnny.king@berkadia.com

Mark Crosswell

Associate Director

713.469.4521

mark.crosswell@berkadia.com

Houston Office

2229 San Felipe, Suite 1600,

Houston, TX 77019,

713.469.4513

© 2019 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click here​ for additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC).Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.